Mark Two

Mark II Album Cover

Front cover design by Derrick Pountney

Available on: iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby and GooglePlay

This is the second solo album from Mark Pountney. This collection of songs was written during his early years, as a member of the underground Liverpool band, The Marbles. Recorded in 2014. Influenced by 60s merseybeat, psychedelia and powerpop.

1 Tell Me Why 2:59
2 Time to Find Her 3:16
3 Forget About That Girl 3:14
4 Just Can’t Seem to Get You Off My Mind 3:42
5 Millennium Man 4:36
6 Love in the Morning 4:14
7 Heartbreaker 2:44
8 This Is the Time 3:10
9 The Feeling 3:56
10 Dream 4:16


released March 31, 2015

All songs Written Produced and all instruments played by Mark Pountney.
Alison Roberts sings on Millennium Man and plays some percussion throughout.

Mark II cover front and back

Mark II middle CD Cover